Forgot Details?

Latest News

TeSLA Webinar

A free webinar about the TeSLA Project will be held on 18 May 2017.

More information can be found here.

New Euro-Inf Framework Standards

The Board of EQANIE adopted the new Euro-Inf Framework Standards and Accreditation Criteria.


New Programme Outcomes for Accreditation

At its meeting in October 2015 the EQANIE Board has approved the new version of the Euro-Inf Programme Outcomes for Accreditation.



The General Assembly

The General Assembly is the highest decision-making body of EQANIE. It is composed of one delegate per EQANIE member-organization. The General Assembly meets at least once a year.



Meeting Milan 2010: H.-U.Heiss, I.Wasser, H.-U.Bühler, J.deMeer(Guest), Chr.Choppy, H.A.Frederik, E.Nardelli, E.Vendrell Vidal. 


The Executive Board

The Executive Board is appointed by the General Assembly for a period of three years. Members of the Executive Board may be re-elected once. The main tasks of the Board are to:

  • prepare the working programme and manage the activities of EQANIE e. V.
  • discuss and submit the budget of EQANIE e.V. to the General Assembly
  • propose the Membership Fees
  • consider applications for Membership and make recommendations on them to the General Assembly
  • discuss proposals for expulsion of Members and make recommendations on them to the General Assembly.


The Executive Board for the term 2015-2017 is composed of:


Prof. Dr. Eduardo Vendrell Vidal, CODDII


Prof. Dr. Roland, Ibbett,  BCS


Board Members


Prof. Dr. Simone Martini, GRIN
  Prof. Dr. Leszek Pacholski, Informatics Europe

Prof. Dr. Norbert Ritter,


  Prof. Dr. Olaf Zukunft, FBTI/GAFIUS


Secretary General

Jana Möhren
Secretary General of EQANIE e.V.
E-mail: moehren@eqanie.eu
Phone: +49 211 900977-26

 The Permanent Secretariat is located at ASIIN Consult GmbH.


© 2017 EQANIE e.V.